TV Fact #214 – May 26th, 2015:

The show “Caitlin’s Way” (2000-2002) was originally shot in two 26 episode seasons. The episodes “Beautiful Dreamers”, “Belated Birthday”, “Icicle” and “Side Kicks” were all aired during season two, but were shot with the other 22 first season episodes. However, due to the long break between airings of episodes “Mother of the Year” and “Bowlerama”, the last 10 episodes are listed as part of a Season 3. So maybe the producers thought three seasons was a charm?

Published in: on May 28, 2015 at 1:19 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s